| Quote:
|
Dear Sir or Madam,
After reviewing this case further, we have taken action against the
domain name as it appears that they were using an A record redirect.
The site was being forwarded to an IP address under the Rogers Cable
Communications, Inc. allocation. The relevant IP WHOIS information is
listed below.
OrgName: Rogers Cable Communications Inc.
OrgID: RCC-98
Address: One Mount Pleasant
City: Toronto
StateProv: ON
PostalCode: M4Y-2Y5
Country: CA
NetRange: 72.136.0.0 - 72.143.255.255
CIDR: 72.136.0.0/13
NetName: ROGERAS-CAB-98
NetHandle: NET-72-136-0-0-1
Parent: NET-72-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS2.YM.RNC.NET.CABLE.ROGERS.COM
NameServer: NS2.WLFDLE.RNC.NET.CABLE.ROGERS.COM
NameServer: NS3.YM.RNC.NET.CABLE.ROGERS.COM
NameServer: NS3.WLFDLE.RNC.NET.CABLE.ROGERS.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2005-09-20
Updated: 2006-12-05
OrgTechHandle: IPMAN-ARIN
OrgTechName: IP MANAGE
OrgTechPhone: +1-416-935-4729
OrgTechEmail: ipmanage@rogers.wave.ca
Regards,
Copyright Department
GoDaddy.com
CopyrightClaims@GoDaddy.com
|
| Quote:
|
Administrative Contact:
Hossain, Sakhawat
ABD Inc.
22 Germain Stree
Saint John, New Brunswick E2L2E5
Canada
15066390512
|